Climbing Menu
8a.nu - News GLOBAL
Address:
P.O. Box 1558
Jukskei Park
2153
South Africa

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Fax: 086 577 1485

Information: Banking Details:
South African National Climbing Federation.
Account no: 281480265
Branch code: 009953
Standard Bank Fourways Crossing

 














Contact Details

President: George Stainton - president@sancf.org - 082 775 0887

Vice President: Dylan Salt - kzn@sancf.org - 082 872 9532

Treasurer: Lydia Salt -  kzn@sancf.org - 083 325 1646

Corporate Governance: Patrick Black - coporate@sancf.org; treasurer@sancf.org; vice-president@sancf.org - 082 888 1811

KZN: Lydia Salt - kzn@sancf.org - 083 35 1646

Gauteng: Paul Bruyere - gauteng@sancf.org - 082 335 3220

W Cape: Julia Chen- info@westerncapeclimbing.co.za – 083 335 8187

E Cape: Adam Ludford - ec@sancf.org – 084 393 7331

Mpumalanga/Limpopo: Rob Schormann - mpum@sancf.org – 082 825 1036

North West, Free Sate & Northern Cape: Johann Olivier - nw@sancf.org - 0824146602

 

Selections, Awards and Competitions:

Dylan Salt - dylansalt@me.com

Ian Lewis - ian.lewis@durbanhighschool.co.za

Menoli Gouden - menoli.gouden@durbanhighschool.co.za

Paul Bruyere - bruyerepaul@gmail.com

Jackie Stainton - jackie@sportunplugged.co.za

Adrian Swart -adrian.swart@gmail.com

Julia Chen - julia@gmail.com

Marijus Smigelskis - marijus3@gmail.com

James Smith - jamiesmith88@gmail.com

Debbie Lowther - events@lowveldevents.co.za

 

Coaches, Training and Development:

Paul Bruyere - bruyerepaul@gmail.com

Don Willis - T.B.C

Ian Lewis - ian.lewis@durbanhighschool.co.za

Dylan Salt - dylansalt@me.com

Jason Salt - T.B.C

Jackie Stainton - jackie@sportunplugged.co.za

Marijus Smigelskis - marijus3@gmail.com

James Smith - jamiesmith88@gmail.com

Alan Hills - awhills@iafrica.com

 

Facilities and SANCF Development:

George Stainton - president@sancf.org 

Rob Schormann - robschormann@yahoo.com

Ian Lewis - ian.lewis@durbanhighschool.co.za

Dylan Salt - dylansalt@me.com

Paul Bruyere - bruyerepaul@gmail.com

Tam Scheidigger - tscheidegger@roedeanschool.co.za

Tiffany Wells - ms.tj.wells@gmail.com

Warren Gans -ganswarren@gmail.com

Elzanne Robinson - elzanner@yahoo.com or elzanner@hotmail.com

Delaney Carpenter - secetarial@sancf.org

Debbie Lowther - events@lowveldevents.co.za

 

Corporate Governance and Finance:

Patrick Black - coporate@sancf.org or pblack@investic.coza 

Geoff Miall - geoff@sportunplugged.co.za

Dylan Salt - dylansalt@me.com

Lydia Salt - ldsalt@icon.co.za

Chris Naude - chris@pringlebay.co.za

Delaney Carpenter - secetarial@sancf.org

 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Name:

Email: