Climbing Menu
8a.nu - News GLOBAL
Address:
P.O. Box 1558
Jukskei Park
2153
South Africa

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Fax: 086 577 1485

Information: Banking Details:
South African National Climbing Federation.
Account no: 281480265
Branch code: 009953
Standard Bank Fourways Crossing

 














Contact Details

President: George Stainton - president@sancf.org - 082 775 0887

Vice President: Chris Naude - chris@pringlebay.co.za - 083 675 1558

Treasurer: Geoff Miall - geoff@sportunplugged.co.za - 011 704 1753

Corporate Governance: Patrick Black - coporate@sancf.org - 082 888 1811

Company Secretary: Delaney Carpenter - secretarial@sancf.org - 083 355 9933

Jury President: Patrick Black - coporate@sancf.org - 082 888 1811

Cheif Routesetter: Paul Bruyere - bruyerepaul@gmail.com - 082 335 3220

 

Coaches Committee - Selections, Awards and Competitions:

Paul Bruyere - bruyerepaul@gmail.com

Jackie Stainton - jackie@sportunplugged.co.za

Catherine Slabber - TBC

Mathew Salt - matthew@ldsalt.co.za

 

Development Committee Including Facilities:

Delaney Capenter - secretarial@sancf.org

Keith Morris - keith.d4id@gmail.com

Brett Nicholson - brettnicolson@gmail.com

Rob Schormann - robschormann@yahoo.co.za

Matthew Salt - pending acceptance

 

Competition Committee and Calendar:

Renate Sinovich - renatesino@gmail.com

Chris Naude - chris@pringlebay.co.za

Jackie Stainton - jackie@sportunplugged.co.za

Paul Bruyere - bruyerepaul@gmail.com

JD Muller - mullerjdm@gmail.com

 

Corporate Governance and Finance:

Patrick Black - coporate@sancf.org or pblack@investic.coza 

Geoff Miall - geoff@sportunplugged.co.za

Renate Sinovich - renatesino@gmail.com

Chris Naude - chris@pringlebay.co.za

Delaney Carpenter - secetarial@sancf.org

 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Name:

Email: